A complete waste of time
A complete waste of time - they send people who supposedly like you and no profile appears and this happens more often than not. Met one person who said She had NOT Liked me but I was told she did - this is fraudulent added to which I thought I was choosing a cheaper option and it turned out to be an additional one which cost even more! There is an ongoing charge but I cannot find any way of cancelling it
A MUST TO AVOID!!