You can remove certain products from your Google Account at any time. To remove a product you no longer use, follow the steps below.
- On your iPhone or iPad, open the Gmail app
.
- At the top right, tap your profile picture or initial
Manage your Google Account.
- If you don't use Gmail, go to myaccount.google.com.
- Tap Data & privacy.
- Scroll to "Tools."
- Tap Remove data from services you no longer use to open "Delete a Google service." You may need to sign in again.
- Next to the product you want to remove, tap Delete
.
- Follow the steps on the screen.
To remove a product from your account that isn't listed in your Google Account, visit support.google.com for more info on a specific product.