You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
Closing upon editing a new file does not prompt the user to lose changes. #11
For the first new file, if the user types in some content, and they try to close the application, it quits right away. It should ask the user if they are okay with discarding the changes. May have something to do with #10
Activity