Repository navigation
Replies: 1 comment 1 reply
|
did you find any solution to this? |
1 reply
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
Hi,
My Setup:
Two Keycloak instances without persistence, one of them is the id_provider of the other. (users are provided from external provider to the id_provider instance or can be assumed automatically created on startup/restart).
When the id_provider instance gets reset (that means the database or realm is recreated), the client instance users couldn't not login to the id_provider instance.
I can resolve it with adding "Confirm override existing link" to my authorization (first broker login):
So my question is, is somehow possible to disable showing the confirmation dialog to the user and override the link automatically?
Or are there any other ways possible, for achieving the desired outcome?
Thanks in advance.
All reactions